Calendar

June

Sunday, June 27th   7:30 am Pacific/10:30 am Eastern (online)
Guest music for Sunday service (Online)
Sharing 4 of Charley's original spiritual songs

July

Friday, July 2nd   7:00 - 9:00 pm (in person)
House Concert - Ormond Beach, FL 322174
In the home of Marianne & Tom Verna

Saturday, July 3rd   6:30 - 8:00 pm (in person)
Concert at Unity on the Space Coast
2000 South St., Titusville FL 32780

Sunday, July 4th   11:00 am (in person)
Guest Speaker & Guest Music - "Flow, Flow, Flow Your Boat"
12:30 -  2:00 pm Workshop - "The Heart of A Course In Miracles"

Sunday, July 11th   11:00 am (in person)
Guest Speaker & Guest Music - "Flow, Flow, Flow Your Boat"
12:30 - 2:30 Concert after a potluck

Monday, July 12th   3:00 - 5:00 pm (in person)
Afternoon experiential workshop

"The Heart of A Course In Miracles"

August

Sunday, Aug. 1st   7:00 am Pacific/10:00 am Eastern (online)
Guest Talk and Music for Sunday service (Online)
"Living in Connection - Are You on God's Wifi?"

September

Friday, Sept. 3rd - Sunday, Sept. 5th (in person)
Music and Workshops for "The Gate" with Donny Epstein
Westminster, CO 80020

Sunday, Sept. 12th - 8 am Pacific/11 am Eastern (online)
Guest Speaker & Music
"Everyone's Carrying Something - The Heart of Compassion"

Sunday, Sept. 19th   7 am Pacific/10 am Eastern (online)
Guest Speaker & Music
Workshop 2:30 - 4:00 pm - "How to Take Your Power Back"

Sunday, Sept. 26th   11 am (in person)   11 am (inperson)
Guest Speaker & Music - "Evereyone's Carrying Something"
Concert 12:30 - 2:00 pm

December

Sunday, Dec. 12th - 9 am Pacific/12 noon Eastern (online)
Guest Speaker & Music
"Living in Connection - Are You on God's Wifi?"